Header Shop Closed & Page Ideas?

6 09 2008

Sorry to anyone that did not get a chance to get their header, but the header shop is now closed. I may bring it back, but I’m going to have to learn how to make headers myself. I am going to try and get a program called “Adobe Photo Shop”. It is a pretty popular program, great for making graphics. Anyways, for now the header shop is closed. Thanks to anyone who ordered from there!
Would anyone like to give me advice on a page I should do and how I should do it, write a comment, and I’ll see if I like the page idea:D. I am going to try to remodel the site a bit.

-Mike8498

Actions

Information

3 responses

7 09 2008
ryannnnn

Hey.. Its Ryan from : advertisement I quit cp.. I haven’t been getting hits lately

Mike8498: Let people know about your blog, maybe try and get on some blogrolls.

7 09 2008
vavad

i suggest a fun page. perhaps like a “find mike” but maybe something different. maybe a guess the item, guesss the animal, guess the blog ect.

Mike8498: Thanks for the idea!

7 09 2008
vavad

etc.*

Leave a Reply

