Rockhopper returns with Scavenger Hunt, New Stage.

8 08 2008

Hey Penguins!

Rockhopper has arrived and he has brought a scavenger hunt with him, it’s really not that hard so let me guide you through it.

The first paper boat can be found in the container filled with water at the Mine Shack.

The second paper boat can be found on the bottom right corner of cove right beside your chat bar.

The third paper boat can be found in the bowl of water at the Coffee Shop.

The fourth paper boat can be found at the Beach by the black rocks.

The fifth paper boat can be found at the Pool/Cave floating through each window, you have to try and catch it by clicking on it.

The sixth paper boat can be found at the Pet Shop inside the water boat.

The seventh paper boat can be found at the right side of the wooden dock at the Dock.

The eight paper boat can be found at the right side of the Ice Berg.

Once you’ve found all the eight paper boats, click on the “Build the Blueprint” button.

Put the pieces of the blueprint together like this:

Credit to Vavad

You should be able to get a blueprint background after you build it.

Rockhopper has also brought some items with him.

Click on the steering wheel to get for the life ring.

Stage

Above is how the stage currently looks, it looks exactly the same as before and they brought most of the same items back, plus some new ones.

-Mike8498

Actions

Information

17 responses

8 08 2008
Mike8498

The stage is okay, the scavenger hunt is really easy to me. What do you think?

9 08 2008
Redcowz

Hi Mike8498!
Good job staying up-to-date with those great tips!!!

Mike8498: Thanks! πŸ˜€

9 08 2008
mrfun5

Nice post Mike! Great site keep it up

Mike8498: Thanks! You too! πŸ˜‰

9 08 2008
mission59

you are now my editor

Mike8498: Cool! Thanks! πŸ˜€

10 08 2008
solzagato817

Can you please make me a member pretty please? πŸ™‚

Mike8498: I can’t, sorry. 😦 If I could, I would but sorry.

10 08 2008
solzagato817

please

10 08 2008
mmopukcp

Cool post!

Check out my site sometime too!

mmopuk wordpress com
and post a comment!!! πŸ˜‰

Waddle On!

10 08 2008
lander101

Hey Mike I want an Editor for my blog. Can I add you as an Editor? Respond back on my blog. πŸ™‚
~ Lander 101 8) ~

10 08 2008
vavad

Can you make it so I can approve comments? I always see comments in moderation and right now there is 7.

10 08 2008
vavad

I just noticed, the comments above are sooooo spamming rofl.

10 08 2008
Firtula

Thanks! I like wasting time creating headers πŸ˜‰

If you ever want one…just comment with what you want!

10 08 2008
Littlecloe

Hey Mike, I’m just commenting to see if you’re ok from that explosion in Toronto. I hope you didn’t get injured or anything. I hope you’re ok.

Mike8498: I’m okay, but It was CRAZY! The ground shook on my floor while I was sleeping and all you here is a bunch of police, firefighters, etc.

10 08 2008
doggiking

hey ur on my blogroll and i have over 1,900 hits!
can u add me to urs

10 08 2008
doggiking

im not quitting!

11 08 2008
~Chido Quique~

Hey
Did you have AIM
Good luck in my contest!!!!
Add me if you have
my screen name is
chidoquique

Mike8498: Yes, I have AIM, I have just added you! πŸ˜‰

11 08 2008
Detroit87

HEY!
Nice Post
Visit My Site And Comment
Back

-Detroit87

Mike8498: Thanks, I’ll visit your site after.

11 08 2008
Detroit87

CAN I BE ON UR BLOGROLL?????

Mike8498: If you have the requirements, yes.

Leave a Reply

