Weekly Poll & Aqua Grabber Sneak Peak

2 08 2008

Hey Penguins!

What do you guys think about me having a weekly poll? I’m going to make a poll every week for you guys to vote in. I think polls are a great way to show what people like or what they prefer.

I voted, “Not what I expected”.

Today, Screenhog posted a sneak peak of what the new Aqua Grabber level could look like. Looks interesting.

I can’t wait! Also, I will be announcing the winner of my header contest tomorrow. You can still get your header in by entering it here. I will be announcing the winner at 12:00 am ET.

-Mike8498

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 08 2008
darthpuckie

Who won the header contest oh ya plz look at my currnet header its my best yet:!:

2 08 2008
Vavad (Offline)

looks cool! I cant wait to see if I win!

Leave a Reply

