New editor!

26 07 2008

Hi! I’m marinekallo aka balluup! My cp name is Balluup, I got banned forever 4 times! My first penguin was issue54cena, which his first item was the bunny slippers! Well yes, I do have a site its http://marinekallo2.wordpress.com, Okay so, I really wanna help Mike! I’m gonna help mike a lot! Maybe if he doesn’t know how to do cpmvs ill teach him, and if he doesnt know how to take pics ill teach him! And I Will Be Posting too!

If you have anymore questions about me or about how to do things please tell me! Or comment on this post!

-marinekallo2 aka balluup

And remember to enter Mike8498’s header contest.

Actions

Information

6 responses

26 07 2008
~Chido Quique~

Hope i can work here
you visit my site almost everyday and i visit yours too
P.S. CAN YOU ADD ME TO YOUR BLOGROLL
I HAVE THE REQUIREMENTS

26 07 2008
~Chido Quique~

P.S. IM ON UR CHATBOXX

26 07 2008
~Chido Quique~

On blogroll
Name: Chido Quique
Blog: http://www.chidoquiquecp.wordpress.com

Mike8498: I will add you soon!

27 07 2008
vavad

Hey man, I work here too! I will be posting when Mike goes for a week.

~vavad

27 07 2008
darthpuckie

Hello!
Mike i meet thr requirments i have over 1000 hits my blog is about club penguin. http://www.darthpuckie.wordpress.com

As soon as you add me to yours, let me know, and then I will add you.

27 07 2008
~Chido Quique~

Can i work here??????
If yes my email is quique96@live.com.mx

Mike8498: Not at the moment, maybe in the future. I’m not really looking for any help.

Leave a Reply

