Club Penguin Music Jam Party is Here!

25 07 2008

Hey Penguins!

The Club Penguin music jam is here! The party has two free items, clothing items, new game, a backstage pass and much more! Today I got banned on Mike8498, it is his second ban, so I will be using West Coast totake my pictures.

Get the maracas at the cove.


Get the Music Jam T – shirt in the plaza

To go backstage, you must go to the dock but it is only for members only. That sucks. 😦

Members can purchase their backstage pass and clothing items at the Snow Forts.

Backstage, there is a music catalog. If you click the “i” in “Music”, you can get the red guitar.

The new game “DJ3K” is now playable and you can play it at the Night Club.

This is absolutely my favorite game on Club Penguin.

The point of the game is to make a beat. You can do that by pressing all sorts of buttons. The better the beat, the more coins you earn. I suggest everyone reading this tries it out.

Some of the other features:

  • There is an applause button in the bottom in the bottom right hand corner.
  • View the Penguin Band at the Ice Berg.
  • Play the piano on the piano floor at the Pool.
  • Step on one of the many stages, and it plays new music.
  • There is a new DJ Game at the Night Club.
  • Press the button at the Lighthouse to watch confetti shoot out.
  • Step on a pad at the Dojo to make music come out.
  • Musical Icicles at the Mine.

Credit to Cabluey for some of the other features and one of the pictures.

Definately one of my favorite parties. 😀

Rock on!

-Mike8498

Actions

Information

4 responses

26 07 2008
vavad

Nice post Man!

26 07 2008
solzagato817

Cool post too can you add me on your blogroll? I added you!

Mike8498: You don’t have the requirements but I’ll add you anyway just to help you out a bit. Don’t be sad if I remove you, I’ll keep you on for two weeks.

26 07 2008
Krissy0000

This is my fave party 😀

Mike8498: One of my favorites too!:D

27 07 2008
evanandmarco

Party’s ok, I’m not much of a fan of the DJ3K game, it’s really hard to earn points.

Nice post.

Mike8498: I agree, it is hard to earn points.

Leave a Reply

