Rockhopper Spotted!

2 07 2008

Hey Penguins!

Well, first off, we were at the new hang out when Toronto added me!:D And then, it got even better! Rockhopper came!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

I already have his background. But what sucks is that he was a bot. He is a bot 90% of the time. But what was funny was he was singing! He sang “Roll, Roll, Roll your boat, gently down the stream”. Haha.

He said gently down the stream! You can see me saying Rofl!

– Mike8498

Comment!!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 07 2008
Krissy0000

lol, I remember I told RH to say Cheese and he said CHEESE and then he’s like you must be liking cheese me mateys? lol it was funny

12 07 2008
vavad

lol Krissy sounds funny

Leave a Reply

